Reviews

tony 25/03/2018 Milana
“ Fake picture! Girl on the picture is popular model decade or two ago Alley Bagget „
Alex2 28/02/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ She has no peer. Kind, smart, cute, absolutely wild, enthusiastic. Always an honour to be on her side.  „
Jack 18/02/2018 Erika
“ Your service please „
Quentin 23/01/2018 Charlotte Darcey
“ I saw her yesterday, she is a beautiful women, attractive and really nice, the hour passed so quickly I didn't want to left I was so sad I can't explain what happend it was just magical, I'm smiling while writing this words and my thought are shining like stars during a dark night. I would recomend her if I didn't want to keep it for myself :)  „
barne 26/10/2017 Anka Copenhagen
“ fake! „
Bil 10/10/2017 JULIA
“ Fantastic girl! „
Mr.Style 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Yes this has to be fake that is porn star Emma Mae and she just told me she isn't in belgium and she isn't happy some girl is using her photos  „
John 15/04/2017 Anisia
“ Fake. This is actress Emma Mae. „
Mario 21/03/2017 Milana
“ Fake pictures = Alley Bennett „
Marc 20/03/2017 Anais
“ Visit her site she is gorgeous!!!! „
Anais 16/03/2017 Alex
“ Cher Mademoiselle bonjour, Il me plairait, que vous soyez un plus créative et, que vous rédigiez le texte de votre annonce vous-même, sans copier-coller le mien !!! Sensuellement Anaïs  „
Marc 15/03/2017 Charlotte Darcey
“ Is this girl still receiving in Brussels? „
Oliver 13/03/2017 Milena Cavalli
“ She makes you feel like the only one and she is always ready to please you with her beautifull laugh and good humor. Hurry to meet you again Milena „
Adrian 03/03/2017 Angelaa
“ This phone number doesn't exists. „
Mario 10/02/2017 viki
“ Someone experience with this Girl? „
thomas 11/11/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ as many profiles on this site this one is fake also; i have booked many girls, most are fake,and many of them pretend to be independent, but that's a lie; it's very easy to check, just call the girl on the phonenumber, when you are arrived,you used to book, and you will see that she is not answering any phonecall . honnestly i had a lot of ugly girls, but sometimes you can find a nice one; „
John 24/10/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ I confirme fake pictures poor english and she is not danish sweedish or canadian like she say but russian. but she is cut and sympathetic. just difficult to cominicat if you dont speak russian. „
Johan 04/10/2016 Madina real GFE
“ Very friendly and beautiful woman. Her fake tits are a big too big which does not look good on her. Onl blowjob... no other service provide. ... pity  „
no name 25/09/2016 Anka Copenhagen
“ beware of fake picture „
kailas 08/09/2016 Stella
“ looking good fair,nice cute „
Ryan, Antwerp 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Hi It is for sure one of the best meeting with an escort. She is adorable very sexy her body is a spectacular art masterpiece and you can't stop holding her. One word : Perfect. Ciao  „
Alfie 05/01/2016 ALEXIA
“ Alexia is a goddess, treat her well and she will take you directly to heaven, sweet, intuitive, refined and with endless enthusiasm she will take you to a level, until then you only dreamed of in your wildest dreams. After meeting her you will know why this site is called Divine. Thanks A, once again you brought me a marvelous evening, Kisses A „
sylvio 05/01/2016 kamagracialisviagra
“ best quality  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want good time with you  „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ I'm very hot and I want very good time with you. „
Daliana 05/01/2016 Daliana
“ Bruxxel „
George 12/10/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ It was a beautiful experience with a beautiful woman. She is a real gem. It is an opportunity you must not miss.  „
Alex 26/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is just perfect. Much better than you can expect. A real good moment and great meeting. She like sex and give you fun. Juste one feeling, have an other meeting. „
the dragon 20/09/2015 Katrin
“ meet her for the second time perfect body and perfect gfe services take care of you kat you are peefect  „
George 20/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ She is exactly what you expect from the ad - charming, elegant and attractive. I have some spent very enjoyable time with her and look forward to seeing her again.  „
Alex 16/09/2015 Stella
“ very nice „
Alexander G 09/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ 10/10 experience with Charlotte. Exquisite eyes and body; sexy, sensual and smart. The best escort experience of my life by quite some margin (and I have had plenty of experiences). I almost do not want to share Charlotte. Absolutely you must sample this delight of a girl. „
Ettore 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I really had a wonderful time with the lovely Alexandra - very relaxed though interesting social get-together - and very exciting (well - satisfying..:)) fun behind closed doors. Alexandra is not only VERY BEAUTIFUL and sexy-chic, but as well very easy-going and interested young lady, 100% focused on the date and even reading my wishes from my eyes... Overall, great evening, night and morning - and perfect organisation!"  „
HappyGuy 07/09/2015 Charlotte Darcey
“ What a fun person to talk with, hang out with, and have a wonderful experience with :) „
Richter 07/09/2015 ALEXIA
“ I spent a lot of time looking for someone with experience & knowledge, but also beauty and style. But it is this very combination - a beautiful elegant woman who can play out fetish role-play fantasies… The actual "game" I won’t describe because this is too personal even for a format like this. Suffice it to say, she took my fantasies seriously, and expanded them in a gentle, knowing and decisive manner. Don’t be mistaken, she knows her stuff and can be very elaborate, but as for the details - you just got to try it yourself ! Évaluation: She is a stunning beauty, sensual, well dressed, very cute smile! We had two wonderful days together. Very pleasant company outside the room, well versed for discussions on most topics and enjoys getting her views across. Fairly, opinionated but that brings out her charm, even if you disagree with her. Dinner was enjoyable with her, as she is a good listener and enjoys good food and wine. Will definitely meet her again. „
Christopher 07/09/2015 Monika Sweet
“ She is the best there is. Just too good. Learns what you want and then gives it to you like there is no tomorrow. Hope to see her again soon! „
absa 16/08/2015 karolina
“ hi kissing my beautifull soel tanleau, but i have bad luck still to not be abale meet you a good news for all from tonight as desition of amnesty internal all are independit lady. „
nicolas 13/08/2015 Diana
“ Diana was sweet, soft, silky & sexy. Many thanks pretty flower from the East. Hope you enjoy the chocolates.  „
fick 13/08/2015 ALEXIA
“ verry nice girl.. good GFE...good hygiëne...in one word you must try her!!!! go bakc that's for shore.... „
absa 13/08/2015 karolina
“ relly super model star as lady wish find time to meet u by brespect „